Today was a day off, and that's great and all, but I still had practice and when you have tendinitis, it's not exactly fun to overwork your shoulders into submission.
Went to the doctor to get my shoulders checked out, and of course she said to go to an orthopedic specialist and to not swim until I go to the other doctor. Because not swimming for two weeks will DEFINITELY help my swim team beat the rich snobs, right? Sometimes, I swear doctors are stupid.
Too many chores to handle. I stayed up until 11 cleaning stuff and I was not a happy camper.
And also, my sister proclaimed that she now likes dubstep. Wonderful.
Going to bed now. 1:15 and practice in 5 hours. Merp.
No comments:
Post a Comment